JamesGunn.com – Official Website for James Gunn

youtube facebook twitter myspace blip.fm
 
 

TONIGHT Live Tweeting Commentary During the SUPER Showing on SHOWTIME 2 and Formspring Conversation Afterwards

Tonight – Monday, November 28 – my movie SUPER, starring Rainn Wilson, Ellen Page, Liv Tyler, Kevin Bacon, Nathan Fillion, and Michael Rooker, will be showing on Showtime 2 at 6:30 pm Pacific time, 8:30 pm Central, and 9:30 pm Eastern. I will be live Tweeting commentary from my Twitter page for the entire episode. So please tune in to Showtime if you have it or sync up your DVD, Blu-Ray, or download if you don’t, and follow along on Twitter.

I might not be able to answer too many Twitter questions during the live tweeting, so after the film is over I’m going to jump on my Formspring page – and answer as many of your questions as I can LIVE. Formspring is a great site where you can ask and answer questions anonymously or not. You don’t need to have a Formspring account to ask questions or to follow along.

So, yes, please join in on our SUPER social-networking-palooza. Live Tweeting at 6:30 pm Pacific, 9:30 pm Eastern, and Formspring Q & A at approximately 8:05 pm Pacific, 11:05 pm Eastern.

See you there!

James

Follow James on Twitter.

Ask James questions on Formspring.

Subscribe to James on Facebook.

Put James in your Circles on Googe +.

Buy James Gunn’s SUPER, starring Rainn Wilson, Ellen Page, Liv Tyler, Kevin Bacon, & Nathan Fillion, NOW on DVD or Blu Ray at Amazon.

© 2011, James Gunn. All rights reserved.

Category: Uncategorized

Tagged:

  • Captain-Crunch

    Did anyone compile the twitter commentary?

  • I wish I had known about the conversation at Twitter.  We watched SUPER on Showtime and honestly, dude, I can’t recall the last time a comedy movie made me laugh that much. You are crazy and I love it!



Archives