JamesGunn.com – Official Website for James Gunn

youtube facebook twitter myspace blip.fm
 
 

James Gunn on Twitter – www.twitter.com/james_gunn
James Gunn on MySpace – www.myspace.com/slithermovie
James Gunn on Facebook – www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=759774569
James Gunn on BLIP.fm – www.blip.fm/James_Gunn
James Gunn on YouTube – www.youtube.com/whydoiwanttokillyou

James Gunn’s PG-Porn on SPIKE – http://www.spike.com/hub/pgporn
James Gunn’s PG-Porn on MySpace – www.myspace.com/pgporn
PG-Porn Fan Group on Facebook – www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=65194522505

Official LolliLove Movie Site – www.lollilove.net

Official SLiTHER Movie Site – www.slithermovie.net

OFFICIAL MYSPACE PAGES (100% Certified Real!)

James Gunn – www.myspace.com/slithermovie
Terra Naomi – www.myspace.com/terranaomi
Good Boys Productions – www.myspace.com/goodboysproductions
Jenna Fischer – www.myspace.com/pambeesley
Elizabeth Banks – www.myspace.com/elizabethbanks
Nathan Fillion – www.myspace.com/nathanfillion
Michael Rooker – www.myspace.com/michaelrooker
Gregg Henry – www.myspace.com/greggleehenry
Tania Saulnier – http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=104616749
Stevie Blackehart – www.myspace.com/blackehart
Willie Wisely – www.myspace.com/wiselymusic
Jane Jensen – www.myspace.com/janejensen
Lloyd Kaufman – www.myspace.com/chickenzombie
Debbie Rochon – www.myspace.com/debbierochon
LolliLove – www.myspace.com/lollilove

IMDB Pages

James Gunn – www.imdb.com/name/nm0348181/
SLiTHER – www.imdb.com/title/tt0439815/
LolliLove – www.imdb.com/title/tt0316187/
Dawn of the Dead – www.imdb.com/title/tt0363547/
Tromeo & Juliet – www.imdb.com/title/tt0114733/

MORE FRIENDS

Renee French – www.reneefrench.com/
Jonathan Ames – www.jonathanames.com/
Troma – www.troma.com
Tim Gallaher – www.sonic.net/tim-g/
Bill Boll – www.billboll.com